More

Oakdale Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 11th June 2020237 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/06/2020)
 
Ladies Open Thursday 9th July 2020265 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/07/2020)
 
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 Wednesday 15th July 2020271 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2020)
 
Oakdale Acorn - Round 2 Wednesday 15th July 2020271 days 
Men's Invitation Day 2019 Saturday 18th July 2020274 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/05/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Thursday 30th July 2020286 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/07/2020)
 
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 6th August 2020293 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 12/06/2020)
 
Mixed Open Thursday 13th August 2020300 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/08/2020)
 
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 10th June 2021601 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 25/06/2020)
 
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 Wednesday 14th July 2021635 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 13/07/2020)
 
Oakdale Acorn - Round 2 Wednesday 14th July 2021635 days 
Men's Invitation Day 2019 Saturday 17th July 2021638 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/05/2021)
 
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 5th August 2021657 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 11/06/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.