More

Oakdale Golf Club

Open Competitions

Oakdale Alliance Wednesday 16th March (47 days)
Gents Pairs Friday 15th April (77 days)
Mixed Open Friday 27th May (119 days)
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 9th June (132 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 Wednesday 6th July (159 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 2 Wednesday 6th July (159 days)
Men's Invitation Day 2022 Saturday 16th July (169 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th July (172 days)
Ladies Open - 2022 Thursday 21st July (174 days)
Seniors Open 2022 Thursday 28th July (181 days)
Mixed Open Thursday 25th August (209 days)
Ladies Exchange Day Tuesday 27th September (242 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.