More

Oakdale Golf Club

Open Competitions

Open Results


Ladies Open Thursday 21st July 2022

1st) Ritsuko Corless (20), Julie Monkman (17), Jill Tushingham (21), Jo Webb (26) - Otley Golf Club – 95 points
2nd) Barbara Jillings (14), Helen Edge (18), Tina Conway (21), Nora Perry – Headingley and Moor Allerton Golf Clubs – 91 Points (bb3)
3rd) Linda English (16), Suzanne Robertson-Bates (23), Sue Rowe (29), Lorraine Forbes (23) – Rudding Park Golf Club – 91 Points
4th) Christine Barber (34), Caroline Pugh (21), Angela Carroll (29), Janet Gomersall (29) – Scarthingwell Golf Club – 88 Points
5th) Mary Burdekin (16), Sue Matchett (13), Aileen Stockton (25), Susan Porter (14) – Selby, Drax and Swallow Hall Golf Clubs – 87 Points


Gents Open Thursday 9th June 2022

1st) Alan Desborough (19) & Glynn Prosser (18) - Waterfront Golf Club - 48 Points
2nd) Andrew Hall (15) & Gareth Chapman (2) - Waterfront Golf Club - 47 Points
3rd) Christopher Woodall (10) & Darren Dyer (20) - Malton & Norton Golf Club - 46 Points
4th) Phil Lockett (7) & Kevin Doublard (14) - Poulton Park Golf Club - 44 Points
5th) Mark Banyard (9) & Andrew Haley (19) - Northcliffe Golf Club - 44 Points
Nearest The Pin was Chris Peters - 114cm


Mixed Open Friday 27th May 2022

1st) Elfie Bowles (40) & Robert Bowles (10) - Selby Golf Club - 42 points
2nd) David Smith (16) & Linda Smith (21) - Nelson Golf Club - 41 points
3rd) Helen Pattinson (20) & Mark Pattinson (16) - South Bradford Golf Club - 40 points
4th) Carolyn Tate (20) & Grant Bundy (13) - Bradford Golf Club - 39 points
5th) Paul Thompson (9) & Dawn Thompson (15) - Northcliffe Golf Club - 39 points



Upcoming Opens

Oakdale Open Series Rnd 6 Wednesday 17th August (9 days)
Mixed Open Thursday 25th August (17 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 7 Wednesday 14th September (37 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 20th September (43 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 8 Thursday 13th October (66 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 9 Thursday 10th November (94 days)
Seniors Open 2023 Thursday 4th May 2023 (269 days)
Mixed Open 2023 Friday 26th May 2023 (291 days)
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 8th June 2023 (304 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 2 Wednesday 5th July 2023 (331 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 Wednesday 5th July 2023 (331 days)
Ladies Open - 2023 Thursday 27th July 2023 (353 days)
Seniors Open 2023 Thursday 3rd August 2023 (360 days)
Mixed Open 2023 Thursday 24th August 2023 (381 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 5th September 2023 (393 days)






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.