More

Oakdale Golf Club

Open Competitions

Oakdale Open Series Rnd 3 Tuesday 24th May (5 days)
Mixed Open Friday 27th May (8 days)
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 9th June (21 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 4 Wednesday 22nd June (34 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 & 2 Wednesday 6th July (48 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th July (61 days)
Ladies Open - 2022 Thursday 21st July (63 days)
Seniors Open 2022 Thursday 28th July (70 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 5 Friday 29th July (71 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 6 Wednesday 17th August (90 days)
Mixed Open Thursday 25th August (98 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 7 Wednesday 14th September (118 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 8 Thursday 13th October (147 days)
Oakdale Open Series Rnd 9 Thursday 10th November (175 days)
Gents Pairs Friday 14th April 2023 (330 days)
Gents Pairs Open Thursday 8th June 2023 (385 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 2 Wednesday 5th July 2023 (412 days)
Oakdale Acorn - Round 1 Wednesday 5th July 2023 (412 days)







Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.